New Page 1

Final Organizing
Committee Meeting


Left to Right: Madge Duncan, Bobby Dings, June Duncan, Janet Jallum, Arlene Thomas, Tim Escoffery, Delroy Depass
Left to Right: Newly elected President and Secretary Janet Jallum and Arlene Thomas
Left to Right: Tim Escoffery, June Duncan, Joy Irons, Madge Duncan, Janet Jallum, Alene Thomas, Delroy Depass
Left to right: Bobby Dings, Tim Escoffery, June Duncan